SPHK Styrelse

Styrelseledamöter 2017-2018

Uppdrag Namn Adress Tel E-post
Ordförande
Ingår i arbetsutskottet
Anders Hörnlund Sandbäcken 1
542 01 Torsö
070-561 15 16 ordforande@sphk.se
Vice ordförande
Ingår i arbetsutskottet
Petra Dalenklint Hjälstavägen 1749 62 Örsundsbro 070-273 75 42 petra.dalenklint@gmail.com
Sekreterare
Ingår i arbetsutskottet
Emma Månsson
Lillfjällvägen 4c
83172 Östersund
073-421 97 11 sekreterare@sphk.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ingår i arbetsutskottet
Catrin Paulsson  Nygårdsvägen 114-0

23191 Trelleborg
070-834 96 84 paulssonc@hotmail.com
Ledamot

Katarina Palm Worrsjö

Svensbyvägen 351
944 73 Piteå
   
Ledamot Anneli Jönsson   073-083 22 16 kennel@deejasome.se
1:e suppleant Malin Granqvist Kiruna 076-212 00 91 info@villimiimas.se
2:e suppleant Sara Eliasson   073-528 82 12 sara.eliasson@outlook.com
3:e suppleant

Tobias Eliasson

     tobias.ingemar.eliasson@gmail.com.com
Alaskan Malamute Michelle Ohlsson Skogvaktarvägen 15
830 05 Järpen
073-841 82 49 michelle@hundsteg.se
Grönlandshund Helén Söderström Hedsvedjevägen 30
961 44 Boden
0921-651 31
076-14 65 131
hedsvedjan@hotmail.com
Samojed Camilla Nyström Rosenlundsvägen 10
746 93 Bålsta
073-651 18 18 millan.nystrom@hotmail.com
Siberian Husky Ylwa Malmberg Östra Syningevägen 106
761 91 Norrtälje
076-221 11 11 kennelsnowstreams@gmail.com